Apprenticeships – the Facts

If you live in England and are over 16 you can apply for an apprenticeship.

There are various levels of apprenticeship you can undertake depending on your current skills and qualifications:

  • Intermediate apprenticeship (level 2)
  • Advanced apprenticeship (level 3)
  • Higher apprenticeship (levels 4-7)
  • Degree apprenticeship (levels 6-7)
Where can I get up to date information and see vacancies?

UCAS have information about degree apprenticeships, as do university websites, for example the listings of degree apprenticeships at the University of Kent. There is also a government listing of degree apprenticeships. Additionally, there are links below to detailed guides about different types of apprenticeships and how to apply.

ucas_logo.jpg  amazing-apprenticeships-web   apprenticeship-guide.jpg

Getingofar  AK


Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: